Issaquah and Auburn Mountainview Claim National Titles

16 WCTSMA schools participated in this year's online national championship competition May 18-20, 2015. Issaquah High School was crowned national champion of the Cramer division for large schools over 2000 students. Auburn Mountainview claimed the national title for medium schools under 2000 students. The following is a complete list of finishers for the association at the national championships.

Cramer Division:
Issaquah HS 1st place
Wenatchee HS 5th place
South Kitsap HS 7th place
Kent Meridian HS 9th place
Moses Lake HS 10th place
Davis HS 12th place

Jaybird Mais Division:
Auburn Mountainview HS 1st place
Auburn HS 5th place
North Kitsap HS 6th place
Enumclaw HS 9th place
Ferndale HS 10th place
Stanwood HS 11th place
Eastmont HS 12th place

Alert Services Division:
Olympic HS 4th place
North Mason HS 5th place
Orting HS 8th place